We work with across the UK, in all disciplines from Eventing, Showjumping and Dressage, to Showing, Polo, Driving and Racing.
Our riders are a mixture of ages from 18 – 55 and most of them work full time outside equestrian sports in a wide range of professions.
We welcome all levels of competitive riders and are currently working with Prelim – Inter 2 in Dressage, 80cm – 3* in Eventing, 70cm – 1.40 in Showjumping and Local – National Showing.




Courtney Denny

Based in Warwickshire

I’m 25, based in Warwickshire and have a high interest in show jumping and cross country and have a racing background . I’m also keen on natural horsemanship and liberty to get the best out of my horses . I have 2 rescue mares and another mare who’s an absolute princess. I wish to progress with competing whilst continuing to rescue, rehabilitate and rehome.



Based in Glasgow

I currently compete over a wide variety of disciplines including – Eventing & Showjumping

My horse has helped me build my confidence from the ground up all over again, she is so genuine and honest. I always have every faith in this horse, that she will always try her heart out for me! Our proudest achievement is competing in eventing BE90 at Blair Castle Horse Trials, and successfully at that.



Based in Devon

I’m 22, I work for the NHS as a Nuclear Medicine Technologist. I’ve represented my country playing field hockey and now due to injury I’ve switched to riding and I’m starting at the bottom and working up 😊 September last year I jumped my first 45cm showjumping round and now we’re competing and winning at 85cm!




Based in Berkshire

I’m 31 years old and work full time within IT Security.

Horses & competing have always been a passionate hobby. I’ve done a bit of everything over the years BS, BE and for the last 9 years BD. Trained my own horse Fantastic 12 year old KWPN from Prelim – working Int 2 with the hopes to get to GP in the next few years.



Based in Durham

I have 2 ponies I compete BD regularly. We’re competing at PetPlan National finals, in both Music and straight classes. We’ve qualified for the Winter Regional and I’m looking forward to training hard over the winter to move both ponies up a level.

Lisa Bartlett


Based in Shropshire

I work at a wonderful RDA centre. Having found myself through the power of the horse when I started riding at age 12, my job is a delight that reminds me all the time how precious horses truly are.I’ve had my horse Lumos (Cloud Less) from 14 months old and produced him myself. He is the horse of my dreams and I have every hope that together, as long and we continue our education and training, we can achieve whatever we put our mind too. I also have a lovely 2 year old Wilma to keep Lumos company and build a new set of dreams with.Currently riding BD Team Quest for our local Riding club and hope to do more BD in the near future.



Based in Derbyshire

I’m a freelance groom and dog walker, been doing this for about 5 years now.
I’ve got 3 horses, and the youngest is doing dressage, and hope to affiliate BD soon.
I’ve been riding since the age of 3 and absolutely love what I do,
In my spare time (when I’m not spending all of it with my horses 😂) I enjoy visiting wildlife attractions and trying out different restaurants




Based in Surrey

Affiliated BS and compete in multiple Unaffiliated disciplines from Hunter Trials to Dressage including RoR events.

I’m very lucky to have an Irish Sports Horse x TB who excels in jump events. We’ve represented Surrey at the BS Nationals and were on the winning team. We’ve placed at the Amateur BS Championships since winning the BS Club Finals in previous years. I’ve represented my local Riding Club for numerous years and attended many championships.

Alongside Buckaroo Bob, I’ve retrained numerous racehorses. I had a couple of seasons riding Point to Point and under rules and retired one of my horses from racing, retraining him in multiple disciplines and winning BS club finals and numerous RoR Championship classes.

When I’m not competing, I like a day out drag hunting.


Based in Kent

My name is Dani.  I’m based in Kent and have 2 horses that I keep on DIY at small holding around my job in customer services. I compete my IDx Buddy Boy, mainly in sj and dabble in the odd bit of dressage now he’s a bit older. I also have my little black mare of unknown (heinz 57) breeding, who was supposed to just be the companion pony. Instead, we currently do BD, BE and are just starting BS as well.



Based in South Yorkshire

26 year old amateur event rider based in South Yorkshire with my two horses. 10 year old Shanbally Keary, my 15.2 who I am regularly out competing on and Bounty, my 14.2, 27 year old who is happily semi retired. My aim is to get Keary to event at novice level, we have just completed our first event season at 90 and he is more than ready to step up next season! The winter months will be spent building fitness and fine tuning the showjumping & dressage. Aside from the horses I work full time as an agricultural commodity trader based just north of Lincoln.



Based in Hampshire

I have mostly done dressage, eventing and showing. I have previously ridden internationally at dressage and qualified m&m ponies for both HOYs and Olympia. I currently own a 5yr old Irish Sports Horse. I bought him last summer just backed and have been bringing him on slowly, but aim to get him out BE eventing later this spring summer which is my favourite discipline.


Deborah x


Based in Shropshire

I started riding at about age 9/10. Started driving at the age of 38 after becoming Paraplegic. I had never driven before being in my wheelchair.I’ve done pleasure Riding and jumping. Pleasure Driving, Driving Le Trec, Showing Driving, Combined Driving Trials. My proudest achievement was the very first time I drove up the centre line wearing a Para Team GB 🇬🇧 flag on my chest. I couldn’t see “C” because my eyes were brimming with tears.

Jennifer Bernard


Based in West Cumbria

I’ve driven horses all my life, starting about 10 years old. I’ve worked with display teams and with showjumping horses and commercial carriage driving. I drive a pony pair which I’ve broken and trained myself and finished our first season of competing.
My proudest equestrian achievement: competing at the National event, Lowther Horse Trials, the amazing feeling coming over the wooden Lowther bridge, watched by hundreds of cheering people was amazing.


Based in South Leicestershire

My discipline is Carriage Driving especially Scurry Driving, I’ve proudly Qualified for HOYS on numerous occasions. I love my ponies characters and their determination. They all have such characters with their own completely different personalities.

Gemma Owens


Based in Doncaster

Based just outside of Doncaster, inbetween Bawtry & Tickhill, I compete in ridden dressage BD & Carriage Driving Trials. I suffer with a multitude of invisible disabilities the only time I’m pain free is when I’m riding or carriage driving. So my horses are a vital element to my sanity. I love them for their unconditional friendship, loyalty & empathy to humans, my proudest equestrian moment was winning a National Pony Pairs competition at Sandringham seeing Prince Phillip clapping me on my lap of honor & then him coming to congratulate me on my stunning ponies. I was actually speechless.




Based in Scotland

I’m based in Scotland and do mostly Showing.  I love watching my horses grow into themselves and love all their different personalities. Also the fact they understand me and I understand them. My proudest achievement is Breaking and producing my rising 6 year old after having her since 5 months old.




Based in Devon

I have competed in showing, BD, BE, I’ve worked at the top NH yard in the country as well as for PTP trainers, backing youngsters, stud work, Hunt Masters and been head girl and manager on several occasions. I have a stunning stallion ready to show the world how great he is in dressage and another gorgeous dressage colt to follow him on. My horses are barefoot and I have backed my stallion myself, I am extremely passionate about happy and healthy horses.



If you’re keen to get started and work with a business to support you on your journey as a rider, then get in touch with us to get the ball rolling on the button below.